Michael Wright Crowned the 2014 Chiko MP Classic Champion

The 2014 Chiko MP Classic came to a climactic finish today with an all-star action packed final with Michael Wright taking out the event followed by Garrett Parkes, Bede Durbidge and Tom Whitaker who finished 2nd, 3rd and 4th respectively.

see more